Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to help you have a better user experience. If you continue to browse you are consenting to accept the above cookies and accept our cookies policy. Cookies are not used to collect personal information.

Autonomous Communities with competence in the health protective action of School Insurance

The following Autonomous Communities have assumed the protective health action of the School Insurance:

  • Castile-La Mancha
  • Extremadura
  • Aragon
  • Balearic Islands
  • Cantabria
  • Asturias
  • Canary Islands
  • Basque Country

Expenses arising from medical assistance for students incurred in said Autonomous Communities shall not be reimbursed either to the student or to the Health Centres or Professionals.

Complementary Content